Contatos

Fale Conosco Acadêmico

Clique no título para visualizar mais informações

Prof. Paulo Sergio Lopes de Araujo
paraujo@faccamp.br

Profª. Dra. Silvia Maria Ribeiro Oyama
silvia.oyama@faccamp.br

Prof. Luis Mariano del Val Cura
delval@faccamp.br

Prof. Paulo Sergio Lopes de Araujo
paraujo@faccamp.br

Prof. Fábio Pozati
fpozati@yahoo.com.br

Prof. Mauro Cabral dos Santos
mcabral@faccamp.br

Profª. Dra. Silvia Maria Ribeiro Oyama
silvia.oyama@faccamp.br

Prof. Paschoal Perdão Junior
pjunior@faccamp.br

Prof. Me. Paulo Orestes Formigoni
paulo.formigoni@faccamp.br

Prof. Alexandre Martinewski
alexandre.martinewski@faccamp.br

Prof. Felipe Uhrigshardt Farrão
fufarrao@gmail.com

Prof. Alexandre Capelli
alexandre.capelli@faccamp.br

Prof. Alexandre Capelli
alexandre.capelli@faccamp.br

Profª. Luciana Bizeto
lbizeto@faccamp.br

Prof. André José Fruchi
defruchi@hotmail.com

Prof. Me. Paulo Orestes Formigoni
paulo.formigoni@faccamp.br

Prof. Francisco Coelho de Oliveira
chicofaccamp@gmail.com

Prof. Me. Mauro Elias Gebran
mgebran@faccamp.br

Profª. Leni Calderaro Pontinha
leni.pontinha@faccamp.br

Profª. Kelly Gomes de Oliveira
kllse13@gmail.com

Prof. Odair Santos da Silva
odair.mestrado@hotmail.com

Profa. Michele Maria Silva Franco
michellysfranco@hotmail.com

Prof. Aldenir Henrique Ribeiro
aldenir.ribeiro@faccamp.br

Prof. Antonio Carlos Camacho
toninho@faccamp.br

Profª. Silvia Maria Ribeiro Oyama
silviaoyama@yahoo.com.br

Prof. Paulo Henrique Guimarães Raposo
paulohg.raposo@gmail.com

Profª. Silvia Aparecida Fortunato Santos
coord.pedagogia.not@faccamp.br

Profª. Fernanda Ferracini
fernanda.ferracini@faccamp.br

Profª. Júlia Rabello Buci
profjurb@gmail.com

Prof. Francisco Coelho de Oliveira
chicofaccamp@gmail.com
Publicado por Administrador em 10-10-2019